e62f9bb6d3 · Merge pull request #169 from sipgate/renovate/actions-checkout-7.x · Updated 2026-06-18 16:12:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?